My First TMI Tuesday

1. Do you prefer your lover:

a) Fresh from bath and perfumed

b) Fresh from bath without perfume

c) Clean, but not right from the tub or shower

d) Slightly sweaty (or musky)

My answer is just as long as they are clean and don’t stink, it’s fine.

 

2. Do you maintain your body for sex with respect to facial hair, body hair, pubic hair, fingernails or toenails?

I shave my underarms, legs and private parts, but I don’t shave daily. Fingernails cleaned frequently. Toenails trimmed weekly. As for facial hair, I’m just glad I don’t need to worry about it!

 

3. Do you maintain/prepare according to your lover’s preference?

Boyfriends’ preference? Indeed.

 

4. Do you have body adornments such as piercings or tattoos for sexual reasons? Does your lover?

No, and what lover? Can’t seem to find one at the moment.

 

5. Do you choose any cosmetics, lubes, condoms or other sexually relevant items according to how they taste? Do you not use them because of the taste?

Nope.

 

6. Is there a taste or aroma that turns you on or that you can use to turn on your lover?

The smell of vanilla turns me on sometimes, and it’s more of a food than a taste, but I love to turn men on by sensually eating bananas when other people are around, but don’t notice. Just me teasing him, and him not being able to call me out on it until after I’m done.

 

Bonus: Do you prepare a room for sex- mood music, candles, scent, cleaning it or anything? Tell us about it.

Not necessarily for sex, but I make sure that my room is clean if I will have *ahem* company.

 

Questions from http://tmituesdayblog.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment